American Atheist Awards

American Atheists recognizes activism and service with annual awards including: Atheist of the Year, State Director of the Year, and others. These awards are presented at our annual National Convention.

2012 Awards

Awarded on March 30, 2013 at the 50th Anniversary National Convention in Austin, Texas, our 2012 Award Winners included:

  • State Director of the Year: Rick Wingrove (Washington, DC)
  • Volunteer of the Year: Greg Lammers
  • Atheist of the Year: Teresa MacBain

Teresa MacBain

American Atheists Center
PO Box 158, Cranford, NJ 07016
Phone: 908.276.7300

Copyright 2014 - American Atheists, Inc.